Special Lenten Schedule , 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:00 PM -  Soup and Bread Supper
7:00 PM  Ash Wednesday Worship Service : The Rev. Dennis TeBeest
Sunday,  March 1, 2020
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

12:00 Noon ~ 1:20 PM Brown Bags and Bibles 

6:15 PM ~ 6:45 PM Lent Vespers Prayers and Communion
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

12:00 Noon ~ 1:20 PM Brown Bags and Bibles 

6:15 PM ~ 6:45 PM Lent Vespers Prayers and Communion
Sunday,  March 15, 2020
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

12:00 Noon ~ 1:20 PM Brown Bags and Bibles 

6:15 PM ~ 6:45 PM Lent Vespers Prayers and Communion
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

12:00 Noon ~ 1:20 PM Brown Bags and Bibles 

6:15 PM ~ 6:45 PM Lent Vespers Prayers and Communion
Sunday,  March 29, 2020
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

12:00 Noon ~ 1:20 PM Brown Bags and Bibles 

6:15 PM ~ 6:45 PM Lent Vespers Prayers and Communion
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Palm Sunday
10:00 AM -  Worship Service: The Rev. Dennis TeBeest

Church School

Child Care for 3 years of age and younger

11:00 Fellowship

Thursday, April 9, 2020

7:30 PM Maundy Thursday Tenebrae & Lord's Supper
Friday, April 10, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Easter Sunday
10:00 AM -  Worship Service : The Rev. Dennis TeBeest

 Child Care for 3 years of age and younger