Recorded Services
Sunday November 29, 2020
SERMON TITLE: Hope Wins Out
Pastor: Rev. Dennis L TeBeest

Gospel LessonMark 13:24-37

Sunday November 22, 2020
SERMON TITLE: Not to Worry
Pastor: Rev. Dennis L TeBeest

Gospel LessonMatthew 6:25-33


Recorded performance by the choir


(Apologies for technical problems with video freezing - Audio is OK)

Sunday November 15, 2020
SERMON TITLE: Expect the Unexpected
Pastor: Rev. Dennis L TeBeest

Scripture Lesson: Judges 4:1-24


Performance by the Bell Choir

Sunday November 8, 2020
SERMON TITLE: Give me Oil in my Lamp
Pastor: Rev. Dennis L TeBeest

Gospel Lesson: Matthew 25:1-13


Traditional Spiritual "Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning"


Sunday November 1, 2020
All Saints Sunday
SERMON TITLE: A Family Resemblance
Pastor: Rev. Dennis L TeBeest

Gospel Lesson: Matthew 5:1-12

Epistle Lesson: 1 John 3:1-3


Sunday October 25, 2020
SERMON TITLE: The Final Exam
Pastor: Rev. Dennis L TeBeest

THE SCRIPTURE LESSON Matthew 22: 34-46
Sunday October 18, 2020
SERMON TITLE: What is God's?
Pastor: Rev. Dennis L TeBeest

THE SCRIPTURE LESSON Matthew 22: 15-22
Sunday October 11, 2020
SERMON TITLE: God-Changing
Pastor: Rev. Dennis L TeBeest

THE SCRIPTURE LESSON Exodus 32: 1-14
Sunday October 4, 2020
SERMON TITLE: Uncommon Sense
Pastor: Rev. Dennis L TeBeest

THE SCRIPTURE LESSON Matthew 21: 33-46
Sunday Sept. 27 2020
SERMON TITLE: The Authority Vested in YOU
Pastor: Rev. Cheryl Daniel

THE SCRIPTURE LESSON Matthew 21: 23-32
Sunday Sept. 20 2020
SERMON TITLE: A Positive Mind in Negative Times
Pastor: Rev. Jon Norton 

THE SCRIPTURE LESSON Philippians 3: 4B-14
Sunday Sept. 13 2020
SERMON TITLE: Forward Motion
Pastor: Rev. Dennis TeBeest, 

THE SCRIPTURE LESSON Exodus 14: 19-31

Sunday Sept. 6 2020
SERMON TITLE: Like a Lamb to our Labors
Pastor: Rev. Dennis TeBeest, 

THE SCRIPTURE LESSON Exodus 12: 1-14
Sunday Aug. 30, 2020
SERMON TITLE: Finding the True Cross
Pastor: Rev. Dennis TeBeest, 

THE SCRIPTURE LESSON Matthew 16:21-28
Sunday Aug. 23, 2020
SERMON TITLE: Lifesigns
Pastor: Rev. Dennis TeBeest, 

THE SCRIPTURE LESSON Romans 12:1-8
Sunday Aug. 16, 2020
SERMON TITLE: On the Outs?
Pastor: Rev. Dennis TeBeest, 

THE SCRIPTURE LESSON Matthew 15:10-28
Sunday Aug. 9, 2020
SERMON TITLE: Tossing and Turning
Pastor: Rev. Dennis TeBeest, 

THE SCRIPTURE LESSON Genesis 32:22-32
Nadia Orendain sang two beautiful solos,  including "It Is Well with My Soul
Sunday Aug. 2, 2020
SERMON TITLE: The Blessing of Thinking Small
Pastor: Rev. Dennis TeBeest, 

THE SCRIPTURE LESSON Matthew 14:13-21
Sunday July 26, 2020
SERMON TITLE: God so Loved the Wheat
Pastor: Rev. Dennis TeBeest, 

THE SCRIPTURE LESSON Matthew 13:24-30, 36-43 
Sunday July 19, 2020
SERMON TITLE: No Other Rock for Salvation
Guest Pastor: Rev. Cheryl A. Daniel, 
Associate Pastor, Faith Chapel Reformed Church, Paterson, NJ

LESSON: ISAIAH 44: 6-8
Sunday July 12, 2020
SERMON TITLE: God's Confident Carelessness

 GOSPEL LESSON: MATTHEW 13;1-9, 18-23
"A sower went out to sow...."
Sunday July 5, 2020
SERMON TITLE: The Yoke's on You

 GOSPEL LESSON: MARK 11;16-19, 25-30
"Come to me, all who labor and are heavy-laden, and I will give you rest....For me yoke is easy and my burden is light."
Sunday June 28, 2020
SERMON TITLE: Close Call

 OLD TESTAMENT LESSON GENISIS 22:1-14
Sunday June 21, 2020
Shared Worship Service with
Allwood Community Church
Led by it's Pastor, 
Rev. Nancy Hoerner

 OLD TESTAMENT LESSON GENISIS 21:8-21
Sunday June 14, 2020
Church School Sunday

 OLD TESTAMENT LESSON SAMEL 3:1-10

GOSPEL LESSON MARK 10:13:15
Sunday June 7, 2020
 Sermon Title: And God Said the Wor(l)d

 OLD TESTAMENT LESSON GENESIS 1:1-2:4

GOSPEL LESSON MATTHEW 28:16:20
Sunday May 31, 2020
 Sermon Title: A Conspiracy of Goodness

 OLD TESTAMENT LESSON NUMBERS 11:24-30

NEW TESTAMENT LESSON ACTS 2:1:21
Sunday May 17, 2020
 Sermon Title: Religious Reflexes and Inspired Impulses

 GOSPEL LESSON ACTS 17:22-31
Sunday May 10, 2020
 Sermon Title: Crying Stones

 GOSPEL LESSON John 14:1-14
Sunday May 3, 2020
 Sermon Title: The First 64 Squares

 GOSPEL LESSON Act 2:42-47
Sunday April 26,  2020
 Sermon Title: Spring Forward

 GOSPEL LESSON Luke 24:13-35
Sunday April 19,  2020
 Sermon Title:  Locked-up Hope

 GOSPEL LESSON John 20:19-21
Easter Sunday April 12, 2020
 Sermon Title:  With Fear and Great Joy

 GOSPEL LESSON Matthew 27:62-28:12
Maundy Thursday April 9, 2020
 Last Supper and Tenebrae Service
Palm Sunday April 5, 2020
 Sermon Title:  Kids Say the Darndest Things

 GOSPEL LESSON Matthew 21:10-17 
March 29th Suinday Service
 Sermon Title:  God Helps

 GOSPEL LESSON John 11:1-45